Campus FWS > PhD Program > PhD students

PhD students

Raphael de Melo Bernardino

Endurande strength of additive manufactured structures
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jens Günster
Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung (BAM)
Unter den Eichen 44
12203 Berlin

Jinchun Chi

Biomimetic functional materials and structures
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jens Günster
Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung (BAM)
Unter den Eichen 44
12203 Berlin
E-mail: jinchun.chi@bam.de

Gaurab Sundar Dutta

Self-Organized, additive manufacturing composite system / bionic prosthetic systems
Supervisor: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dieter Meiners
Institute of Polymer Materials and Plastics Engineering
Agricolastraße 6
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
E-mail: gaurab.sundar.dutta@tu-clausthal.de

Elena Fedianina

Electrodynamically controlled production of 3D structures of functional nanoparticles
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Alfred Weber
Institute of Particle Technology
Leibnizstraße 19
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
E-mail: elena.fedianina@tu-clausthal.de

Sven Fritzsche

Morphology and functionality of 3D electro-mechanical structures and systems
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Heinz Sturm
Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung (BAM)
Unter den Eichen 44
12203 Berlin
E-mail: sven.fritzsche@bam.de

Fabian Hartkopf

Structural Integration of Functionalities in high performance light weight structures using AM
Supervisor: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dieter Meiners
Institute of Polymer Materials and Plastics Engineering
Agricolastraße 6
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
E-mail: fabian.hartkopf@tu-clausthal.de

Felix Lederle

Integration of piezoelectric poly(vinylidene fluoride) composites into high performance fiber-reinforced composite systems
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Beuermann
Institute of Technical Chemistry
Arnold-Sommerfeld-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
E-mail: felix.lederle@tu-clausthal.de

Xin Li

Selforganized Mesh Generation For The Simulation of Potential Based Forming Processes
Supervisor: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dieter P. F. Möller
Simulation Science Center Clausthal / Göttingen (SWZ)
Arnold-Sommerfeld-Str. 6
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
E-mail: xin.li@tu-clausthal.de

Ali Kheiri Marghzar

Modeling and simulation of fiber positioning in composite structures under electro-magnetic agencies
Supervisor: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Hartmann
Institute of Applied Mechanics
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
E-mail: akh17@tu-clausthal.de

Woramon Pangboonyanon

Implementation of a potential based positioning of carbon fibers in fiber reinforced structures
Supervisor: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dieter Meiners
Institute of Polymer Materials and Plastics Engineering
Agricolastraße 6
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
E-mail: woramon.pangboonyanon@tu-clausthal.de

Cathrin Prestel

Development of piezoelectric polymer composites on the basis of poly(vinylidene fluoride)
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Beuermann
Institute of Technical Chemistry
Arnold-Sommerfeld-Str. 4
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
E-mail: cathrin.prestel@tu-clausthal.de

Hector Rusinque

DEM Simulation of the deposition and structure-formation of charged nanoparticles in electric fields
Supervisor: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gunther Brenner
Institute of Applied Mechanics
Arnold-Sommerfeld-Str. 6
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
E-mail: hfro14@tu-clausthal.de

Lejla Selimovic

Analytical Calculation of 2D- and 3D-Structures That Have Maximum Entropy And That Are Based on New Material Modifications
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Lutz Angermann
Institute of Mathematics
Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
E-mail: lejla.selimovic@tu-clausthal.de

Marc Sparenberg

Potential-based structural conformed actuators and sensors for high-performance lightweight structures
Supervisor: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Melcher
DLR Braunschweig
Institute of Composite Structures and Adaptive Systems
Lilienthalplatz 7
38108 Braunschweig
E-mail: Marc.Sparenberg@dlr.de

Mateus Collares Weigert

Micro-optical sensors in active fiber composites
Supervisor: Dr. rer. nat. habil. Ulrike Willer

Ye Zhao

Multiscale modelling of function conform multiphase composites
Supervisor: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Sinapius
Technische Universität Braunschweig
Institute of Adaptronic and Functional Integration (iAF)
Langer Kamp 6
38106 Braunschweig
E-mail: y.zhao@tu-braunschweig.de

 

Suche  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Impressum
© TU Clausthal 2018